Return to 2022 Election


I am honored to receive the endorsement and support of the following state and community leaders:

  • Centennial Councilwoman Marlo Alston
  • State Representative Adrienne Benavidez
  • State Senator James Coleman
  • State Representative Tony Exum, Sr.
  • State Representative Edie Hooton
  • Former Speaker of the House Dickey Lee Hullinghorst
  • Arapahoe County Assessor P.K. Kaiser
  • Former Arapahoe County Commissioner Patricia Noonan
  • Former State Representative Joseph Salazar
  • Former Denver Mayor Wellington E. Webb
  • Former State Representative Wilma Webb